Loading Player ...

Trump: 'I am the chosen one' to take on China

-

Fox News

496224 views
Hey guest, welcome to TopHBO.Com Like to see
President Trump discusses a variety of topics including background checks, possible capital gains tax and China. He also doubled down on his statement that Jewish people who vote for Democrats are \"disloyal\" before leaving for Louisville, KT, aboard Marine One.

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! http://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: http://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/
Fox News Channel, FNC, Fox News, News, Latest News, Top stories, live stream, live, fox, live video, live updates, fox live stream, trump, donald trump, president, president trump, president donald trump, trump live, trump live stream, trump speaks live, president trump live, economy, china, trade war, israel, trump israel, trump china, background checks, gun reform, gun legislation, rashida tlaib, trump anti semitism, greenland, trump greenland, trump buying greenland,
Loading...
Loading...