Loading Player ...

Show and Tell: ArtBones Articulated Action Figures

-

40,887 views
Hey guest, welcome to TopHBO.Com Like to see
Before heading to Comic-Con, we check out the highly-articulated posable figures from ArtBones and talk about the different kinds of articulation we look for in collectible figures. We're impressed by the dexterity of the ArtBones figures, which are 3D-printed and made to order by artists in Brooklyn.

Check out the ArtBones line of figures here: http://www.artbones.nyc/

Shot by Gunther Kirsch and edited by Norman Chan

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_c...
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch http://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser http://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer http://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran http://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman http://www.twitter.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney http://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!
Loading...
Loading...
ο»Ώ