SUNDAY MORNING UFC FIGHT NIGHT 124 COFFEE: Who IS FIGHTING TONIGHT? & what is the time of fight ?

-

UFC UPDATES

116 views
Hey guest, welcome to TopHBO.Com Like to see
All ufc fights and results will be live on ufc updates YouTube channel,
Must subscribe this channel.

SUNDAY MORNING UFC FIGHT NIGHT 124 COFFEE: Who IS FIGHTING TONIGHT?




For those of you wondering “Who is fighting tonight?” and “What time is the fight tonight?” in relation to the latest Ultimate Fighting Championship event, Sherdog.com has you covered.

Featherweight gatekeeper extraordinaire Jeremy Stephens will collide with South Korean prospect Doo Ho Choi in the UFC Fight Night 124 main event on Sunday at the Scottrade Center in St. Louis. Meanwhile, Team Quest’s Paige VanZant makes her flyweight debut opposite Jessica-Rose Clark in the three-round co-headliner at 125 pounds. The rest of the four-fight main draw features a welterweight battle pitting Kamaru Usman against Emil Weber Meek and a featherweight clash pairing Darren Elkins with Michael Johnson.

A closer look at the UFC Fight Night “Stephens vs. Choi” particulars:

WHO IS FIGHTING TONIGHT?
145: Jeremy Stephens vs Doo Ho Choi.
125: Paige VanZant vs Jessica-Rose Clark.
170: Kamaru Usman vs Emil Weber Meek.
145: Darren Elkins vs Michael Johnson.
155: James Krause vs Alex White.
155: Matt Frevola vs Marco Polo Reyes.
135: Talita Bernardo vs Irene Aldana.
135: Kyung Ho Kang vs Guido Cannetti.
125: Kalindra Faria vs Jessica Eye.
115: Danielle Taylor vs J J. Aldrich.
145: Mike Santiago vs Mads Burnell.

What is the time of fight?

(6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT)
(8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT)
(10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT).

Thanks for watching this video.
Like & share this video.
And don't forget to subscribe ufc updates channel..
Thanks
Loading...
Loading...