Loading Player ...

Bjork Debut Full Album (1993)


perla de jesus ruiz

Hey guest, welcome to TopHBO.Com Like to see
Björk performing Debut. © 1993 One Little Indian

Bjork Debut Track Listing

01. «Human behaviour» 00:00
02. «Crying» 04:11
03. «Venus as a boy» 09:03
04. «There's more to life than this» 13:46
05. «Like someone in love» 17:07
06. «Big time sensuality» 21:41
07. «One day» 25:30
08. «Aeroplane» 31:02
09. «Come to me» 34:57
10. «Violently happy» 39:52
11. «The anchor song» 44:51
12. «Play dead» 48:24

Visit this page;

NO COPYRIGHT INFRIDMENT INTENDED THE CONTENT OF THIS VIDEO DOES NOT BELONG TO ME I'M NOT CLAIMING ANYTHING Disclaimer- Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

Buy Debut
Björk (Musical Artist), Debut (Musical Album), Full Album, 1993, Violently happy, Venus as a boy, Human behaviour, Big time sensuality, Play dead, Song, Festival, New, Rising, Alternative, 1001,