Relaxing Music with Nature Sounds 馃挌 24/7 Live Stream, Study Music, Sleep, Meditation Music

-

LoungeV Films - Relaxing Music and Nature Sounds

Live streaming
Hey guest, welcome to TopHBO.Com Like to see
Welcome to our NON-Stop relaxing music 24/7 live stream with nature sounds for study, meditation, sleeping, featuring highly recommended nature videos. This study music live stream will provide an infinite source of creativity and pleasant feelings.

The playlist is an ideal background for easy listening and any activity you may have.This video features soft and ever so pleasing tracks from some of the most talented ambient music composers.

All music rights reserved! We have permissions from various talented artists such as the ones listed below:

1. "The Monk By The Sea" : http://themonkbythesea.bandcamp.com/

2. Christopher Clarke: http://www.christopherlloydclarke.com

3. Spheri谩: http://soundcloud.com/spheriamusic

4. Kevin MacLeod http://incompetech.com/

5. Chris Zabriskie http://chriszabriskie.com

6. CLG: http://soundcloud.com/clg-2

7. Desert Tracks: http://soundcloud.com/desert-trax

8. Blure http://soundcloud.com/bluremusic/

9. Twin Musicom http://www.twinmusicom.org

Dessin Bizarre http://dessinbizarre.bandcamp.com/

Eternall http://soundcloud.com/eternall/tracks

Michael FK http://soundcloud.com/michaelfkoffic...

Organic Patterns http://organicpatterns.bandcamp.com/

Solace http://soundcloud.com/solace_music/t...

Fading Language http://soundcloud.com/fadinglanguage...

Reversed Fireworks http://soundcloud.com/reversedfirewo...

Sam Wallace http://soundcloud.com/sam_wallace/tr...

Nodium http://soundcloud.com/nodium/tracks

Live Stream Chat Terms of use:
This chat room will be moderated in English only due to increased spam and offensive speech in foreign languages that our moderators can not understand. Please use Google translator if you don't speak English http://translate.google.com Please be polite to each other, this is a peaceful stream. We wish you a pleasant viewing and chatting experience. Thank you.

LoungeV Studio Video Copyright 漏 2011-2018 http://www.LoungeV.com/
relaxing music, nature sounds, sleep music, meditation music, study music, Nature, 24/7, Musica Relajante, M煤sica Relajante,
Loading...
Loading...