Loading Player ...

House Oversight holds hearing on Trump Admin's child separation policy

-

Fox News

98345 views
Hey guest, welcome to TopHBO.Com Like to see
House Oversight \u0026 Reform Committee holds a hearing to \"examine the Trump Administration's child separation policy, the treatment of immigrants detained in U.S. government facilities, and related issues.\" #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most-watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! http://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: http://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/
Fox News Channel, FNC, Fox News, News, Latest News, Top stories, Immigration, Immigrants, Illegal Immigrants, Borders, Border security, Border wall, Wall, Trump Wall, Chain Migration, Democrats, Republicans, Government, US, Trump, President Trump, Donald Trump, Potus, President, White House, Fox news live, fox news live stream, live stream, fox live, Live updates, live video, Live news, fox live stream, house oversight, house oversight committee, Jim Jordan, elijah cummings,
Loading...
Loading...